Contact
Home Resources Members Gallery Gallery2 Contact

Lengo la Umoja wetu ni kuendeleza na kudumisha umoja wa kitaifa, ambao ndio msingi wa upendo na amani katika taifa letu.

 

 

Tanzanian Community Organization Contact Information:

E-mail:

  • Organization Secretary Ms. Lucy Geay
    510.472.7672
     
  • Organization Treasurer  Asha Madoshi
    1025 Burnham Drive Pittsburg CA 94565
    cell: 925.698.9281
     
  • Organization  Chairman Dr. Mathias Kaaya
    510.290.9708

 

 

 

Board Member E-mails:

Mathias Kaaya
mkaaya@aol.com

Asha Madoshi
Ashamadoshi@yahoo.com

Ebenezer Mcharo
amcharo@aol.com

Erick Byorwango
byorwangoerick@hotmail.com

Lucy Geay
lugeay@yahoo.com

 

Board Member E-mails:

Hamza Mrisho
profmrisho@yaoo.com

John Mumba Masare
mumba.masare@gmail.com

Mary Madoshi
madoshihollo6@aol.com

Jamila Lameck Okambo  
Ayunojamila@yahoo.com

Aneth  Windham
anethnwllc@yahoo.com

 

Membership download, sign and return by mail:

 Financial Assistance downloads:

Name:
Company:
Phone:
E-mail:
 

Comments/Questions:
.
 

 


2006-2017 Tanzania Community Organization. All Rights Reserved. |  Mission | Sitemap | 1025 Burnham Drive Pittsburg CA 94565 | website